Environmental protection is an important link in the sustainable development of our country. Unfortunately, there are still many unresolved issues in the environmental direction, both in Kazakhstan and in the world. Ignoring even seemingly minor environmental problems is like committing a crime against oneself. In addition, the good ecology of the area is a key advantage and a guarantee of its investment attractiveness.

We pay great attention to environmental issues. A systematic approach is important in solving such problems as the management of CO2 emissions, the use of green energy, the maintenance of biodiversity and the management of municipal solid waste.

You can join our projects at any time and together we will make this world a little cleaner and save it for our children.
Head of Ecology Program
Serik Zhunusov
Planting Trees
Solid Waste Management
We Plant Trees
6404
Sustainable Rural Development Fund pays great attention to environmental issues, so 6404 trees have been planted in different regions of the country during the fund's activity.
trees in Makinsk
5,000
trees in the Chechek Park
1,175
trees in the Veterans Park
129
spruces in Kasym Kasenov village
100
At the moment we are managing municipal solid waste in Katon-Karagay and Ulan districts. We analyze the amount of waste generated in the area, assess the capacity of cleaning equipment and the risks to the environment. And then we work on the basis of these data.

The goal is the most environmentally friendly disposal of household waste without harm to nature and for the benefit of humans.

Охрана окружающей среды — важное звено в устойчивом развитии нашего государства. К сожалению, пока в экологическом направлении есть много нерешенных вопросов, как в стране, так и в мире. Игнорировать даже, казалось бы, мелкие экологические проблемы — все равно, что совершать преступление против самого себя. К тому же хорошая экология района — это ключевое преимущество и залог его инвестиционной привлекательности.

Мы уделяем большое внимание вопросам экологии. Важен системный подход в решении таких проблем, как управление эмиссией СО2, использование «зеленой» энергетики, поддержание биоразнообразия и управление твердыми бытовыми отходами.

Вы в любое время можете присоединиться к нашим проектам и вместе мы сделаем этот мир чуть чище и сохраним его для наших детей.

Руководитель программы по экологии
Серик Жунусов
Посадка деревьев
Управление ТБО
Мы высаживаем деревья
— Спецпроект
Фонд устойчивого развития уделяет большое внимание вопросам экологии. Так, например, за время работы фонда в разных регионах страны высажено 6404 дерева.
деревьев г. Макинск
5,000
деревьев в парке Чечек
г. Усть-Каменогорск
1,175
деревьев в парке Ветеранов
пос. Касым Кайсенов
129
елей в пос. Касым Кайсенов
100
6404
На данный момент управлением твёрдых бытовых отходов мы занимаемся в Катон-Карагайском и Уланском районах. Мы проводим анализ объёмов образуемых отходов в районе, оцениваем мощности уборочной техники и объёмы рисков для окружающей среды. А дальше — работаем, исходя из этих данных.

Цель — максимально экологичная утилизация бытовых отходов, без вреда для природы и с пользой для человека.